Foreign Offices

BKF wants to serve and help clients also beyond Poland.

Our foreign representatives are listed below:

Belarus
Dariusz Tomczak

+375 296 263 022
belarus@bkfcarwash.eu

France
Jean Pierre Tulle

+331 609 625 50
france@bkfcarwash.eu

Greece
Manolis Kenteroglou

+30 25510 27535
+30 6945 59 67 07
greece@bkfcarwash.eu

Serbia
Goran Lazarov

+381 602 345
serbia@bkfcarwash.eu

Slovakia
Tomáš Lengyel

+421 244631276
+421 903 257019
slovakia@bkfcarwash.eu

Russia
Bogdan Nowak

+48 503 154 359
+7 911 927 45 76
russia@bkfcarwash.eu

Contact nasz kanał YouTube nasz profil na Facebooku nasz profil na Google+